Arrested - Love Thy Brother>

Penned by Sia and Paul Epworth (Adele’s “Rolling in the Deep,” Florence + The Machine’s “Never Let Me Go”), the song features the soulful vocals of New York-bred singer/songwriter Norma Jean Martine. The narrative scenes were filmed overnight in a house in Hampstead, Quebec. Other dance elements were filmed in studio.

Featuring: Malik Etheart, Jossua Colin, Kevin Gohou and Linda Nourse
Directors: Soleil Denault, Jérémie Saindon, Ménad Kesraoui
Choreographer: Chad E Concepcion
Director of Photography: Ménad Kesraoui
Camera Assistant: Jacques Bernier
1st Assistant Director: Isa Brutus
Key Gaffer: Francois Legris
Gaffer: Harley Francis
Grip: Roland Cody Larocque
Art Director: Susan MacQuarrie
Asst Art Director: Rebecca Dory
Stylist: Constance Chamberland
Make-up: Victoria Chiron
Unit PM: Daniel Connolly
Production Assistant: Laure Nadeau
Dancer Casting: Chad E Concepcion
Actress Casting: Kate Yablunovsk (Bruno Rosato Casting)
Editor: Sebastien Delporte Bouchard
Colour: Charles-Etienne Pascal (SHED)
Post Coordinator: Sarah Tardiff (SHED)
Sound Mix: Jean-David Perron (Cult Nation)
Producer/EP: Sach Baylin-Stern
Production: Chemistry
Special thanks to: Bright Antenna Records, Matt Aure, Alex Bonavia, Kane Ocean, Bruno Rosato, Cinepool Inc., MTL Grandé Caméra, SHED, Cult Nation, Marian Hoppenheim, L'Éloi, Aurelia Ciocanu, Éloi Beauchamp, Dominic Voisine, Raphael Simard, Francois Legris, Harley Francis, D.j. Matrundola, Jinny Barbosa, Adam Baylin-Stern, Isabel De La Riera